Fire, Fumes, and Smoke


Image of Fire, Fumes, and Smoke

Latest pre digital release CD 2020

Track list
1. she’s just not my typewriter
2. Whistle’s whine
3. damnation waltz
4. feed my ashes to the sea
5. cold is the blues
6. money to burn
7. fire, fumes, and smoke
8. jamie dear
9. cryin’ with my guitar
10. the moonshiner